Officers were dispatched to…

WEBB CITY POLICE DEPARTMENT   POLICE REPORTS Dec. 1, 2021 Friday, Nov. 12 13:36 – I was dispatched to 25 S. Hall St. in reference to property damage. Friday, Nov. 15 19:51 – An officer was dispatched to WCPD in reference to a walk-in report of harassment occurring at 701 W. Daugherty St. Wednesday, Nov. 17 […]

An officer was dispatched to …

WEBB CITY POLICE DEPARTMENT   POLICE REPORTS Nov. 24, 2021 Monday, Nov. 8 17:57 – An officer was dispatched to 903 W. Daughtery St., in reference to found property. 19:42 – An officer was dispatched to 1201 S. Washington St., in reference to found property.  Tuesday, Nov. 9 14:11 – I was dispatched to Zora and […]

Nov. 17, 2021

WEBB CITY POLICE DEPARTMENT   POLICE REPORTS Nov. 17, 2021 Tuesday, Nov. 2 13:21 – I was contacted via phone of a past-tense forgery. The incident occurred at 501 S. Madison St.  Thursday, Nov. 4 17:02 – I was dispatched to the roundabout for a motor vehicle crash. 09:59 – Officers were dispatched to 1806 N. […]

Police Reports – Nov. 10, 2021

WEBB CITY POLICE DEPARTMENT   POLICE REPORTS Nov. 10, 2021 Wednesday, Oct. 13 Officers were dispatched to 409 N. Liberty St. for a report of a stolen scooter. Friday, Oct. 22 Officers were dispatched to 1715 S. Madison St. for a disturbance in progress. Officers took one male into custody for domestic assault. Officers were dispatched […]

Officers were dispatched…

WEBB CITY POLICE DEPARTMENT   POLICE REPORTS Oct. 27, 2021 Sunday, Oct. 17 18:55 – A officer was dispatched to the 1800 block of S. Oronogo St. in reference to a past-tense sexual assault. I obtained initial statements and started an incident report. Monday, Oct. 18 09:43 – I conducted a traffic stop on Main Street […]