police logo 2060

Webb City Police Officers were dispatched to…

WEBB CITY POLICE DEPARTMENT Police Reports Dec. 7, 2022 Wednesday, Nov. 23 16:54 – Officers were dispatched to Madison Street and Fountain Road for a non-injury motor vehicle accident. Friday, Nov. 25 21:57 – Officers were dispatched to 1848 S. Oronogo St. Apt 5A, in reference to a assault in progress call. 23:21 – An

BOB_7343

Webb City Police Officers were dispatched to…

WEBB CITY POLICE DEPARTMENT Police Reports Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2022 Tuesday, Nov. 8 09:03 – I was dispatched to Ball and Fifth streets for a leaving-the-scene motor vehicle crash. 17:20 – I was dispatched to Walmart in reference to shoplifting. Saturday, Nov. 12 14:09 – I was dispatched to Walmart in reference to shoplifting. Sunday,

BOB_7347

Webb City Police Officers were dispatched to…

WEBB CITY POLICE DEPARTMENT Police Reports Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2022 Thursday, Nov. 3 10:27 – Officers were dispatched to the 200 block of W. Second St. for a suspicious activity. A report has been taken for property damage located at 211 W. 2nd St. Friday, Nov. 4 11:05 – An officer was dispatched to 1608

BOB_7347

Webb City Police Officers were dispatched to…

WEBB CITY POLICE DEPARTMENT Police Reports Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2022 Sunday, Oct. 30 00:40 – Officers were dispatched to the 1600 block of S. Ellis St. in reference to a possible suicidal subject at the location. A 39-year-old female was placed on a 96-hour hold. Tuesday, Nov. 1 15:51 – An officer was dispatched to

BOB_7347

Webb City Police Officers were dispatched to…

WEBB CITY POLICE DEPARTMENT Police Reports Wednesday, Nov. 9, 2022 Thursday, Oct. 20 17:18 – Officers were dispatched to a past-tense assault at 711 S Walker St Apt. A. A report has been completed. Wednesday, Oct. 26 19:10 – An officer was dispatched to Walmart for a shoplifting in progress. A 32-year-old male was arrested

BOB_7347

Webb City Police Officers were dispatched to…

WEBB CITY POLICE DEPARTMENT Police Reports Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2022 Thursday, Oct. 6 Officers were dispatched to 414 N. Washington St. for a past-tense theft. A report has been completed. Tuesday, Oct. 11 15:34 – Officers were dispatched to a walk-in at the station. One female was contacted and an informational report was taken for

Scroll to Top